Author Archives: Heather Morrell

February 5 – February 11

  • February 5 Monday: OBOB Club 3:30 – 4:15PM • February 5 Monday: GSA Club 3:40 – 4:30PM •  February 6 Tuesday: Jazz Band Fundraiser (all day) at Papa’s Pizza; Band plays 6:30 – 7:30PM Papa Pizza Jazz Fundraiser • February 8 Thursday: Dance Club 3:30 – 5:00PM Upcoming… •  February 23 Friday: Student-Led […]

Posted in Uncategorized | Comments closed

January 29 – February 4

  • January 29 Monday: OBOB Club 3:30 – 4:15PM • January 29 Monday: GSA Club 3:40 – 4:30PM •  January 31 Wednesday: School Choice for District Residents Application Deadline http://www.4j.lane.edu/instruction/enrollment/schoolchoice/ • February 1 Thursday: Dance Club 3:30 – 5:00PM •  February 2 Friday:  NO SCHOOL/OFFICE CLOSED  School Improvement/Progress Report Day Upcoming… •  February 6 […]

Posted in Uncategorized | Comments closed

January 22 – January 28

  • January 22 Monday: OBOB Club 3:30 – 4:15PM • January 22 Monday: GSA Club 3:40 – 4:30PM • January 25 Thursday: Dance Club 3:30 – 5:00PM Upcoming… •  January 31 Wednesday: School Choice for District Residents Application Deadline http://www.4j.lane.edu/instruction/enrollment/schoolchoice/

Posted in Uncategorized | Comments closed

January 15 – January 21

  • January 15 Monday: NO SCHOOL/OFFICE CLOSED Martin Luther King, Jr. Day •  January 16 Tuesday: School Choice Tour 5:30 – 6:30PM •  January 16 Tuesday: WolfPAC Meeting 6:30 – 7:30PM •  January 16 Tuesday: MOD Pizza (South Eugene location) Fundraiser  MOD Pizza Fundraiser Flyer Jan 16 • January 18 Thursday: Dance Club 3:30 […]

Posted in Uncategorized | Comments closed

January 8 – January 14

  • January 8 Monday: OBOB Club 3:30 – 4:15PM • January 8 Monday: GSA Club 3:40 – 4:30PM •  January 9 Tuesday: School Choice Tour 9:30AM • January 11 Thursday: Dance Club 3:30 – 5:00PM •  January 12 Friday: NO SCHOOL/ OFFICE CLOSED   School Improvement Day Upcoming… •  January 15 Monday: NO SCHOOL/OFFICE […]

Posted in Uncategorized | Comments closed

January 3 – January 7

  •  January 3 Wednesday: Students return to school Upcoming… •  January 9 Tuesday: School Choice Tour 9:30AM •  January 16 Tuesday: MOD Pizza (South Eugene location) Fundraiser  MOD Pizza Fundraiser Flyer Jan 16 •  January 31 Wednesday: School Choice for District Residents Application Deadline http://www.4j.lane.edu/instruction/enrollment/schoolchoice/

Posted in Uncategorized | Comments closed

December 11 – January 2

  • December 11 Monday: OBOB Club 3:30 – 4:15PM • December 11 Monday: GSA Club 3:40 – 4:30PM •  December 12 Tuesday: Symphonic, Beginning, & Jazz Band Concert 7:00PM •  December 13 Wednesday: Marimba Club 3:45 – 5:00PM • December 14 Thursday: Dance Club 3:30 – 5:00PM • December 16 – January 1: NO […]

Posted in Uncategorized | Comments closed

December 4 – December 10

  • December 4 Monday: NO SCHOOL/OFFICE CLOSED Professional Development/ Planning Day • December 5 Tuesday:  Trimester 2 Begins •  December 7 Thursday: Dance Club 3:30 – 5:00PM •  December 8 Friday: Movie Night 6:30 – 8:00PM • December 10 Sunday: Symphonic Band- Coburg Light Parade 7:00PM

Posted in Uncategorized | Comments closed

November 27 – December 3

  • November 27 Monday: OBOB Club 3:30 – 4:15PM • November 27 Monday: GSA Club 3:40 – 4:30PM • November 27 Monday: WolfPAC Holiday Greens orders due •  November 29 Wednesday: Drama Class production of Pinocchio 7:00PM •  November 30 Thursday: Dance Club 3:30 – 5:00PM •  November 30 Thursday: End of Trimester 1 […]

Posted in Uncategorized | Comments closed

November 20 – November 26

  • November 20 Monday: OBOB Club 3:30 – 4:15PM • November 20 Monday: GSA Club 3:40 – 4:30PM •  November 21 Tuesday: WolfPAC Meeting 6:30 – 7:30PM •  November 22 Wednesday: Marimba Club 3:45 – 5:00PM • November 23 Thursday:  NO SCHOOL Thanksgiving Break • November 24 Friday:  NO SCHOOL Thanksgiving Break

Posted in Uncategorized | Comments closed