Author Archives: Heather Morrell

April 10 – April 16

  •  April 10 Monday: GSA 1:00 – 1:30pm •  April 10 – 11 Monday-Tuesday: Churchill High School visits 8th graders •  April 10 – 13  Monday – Wednesday: Track Practice 3:45 – 5:00pm •  April 11 Tuesday: Churchill football coach visits 1:00 – 1:30pm •  April 12 Wednesday: Assembly •  April 13 Thursday:  Symphonic […]

Posted in Uncategorized | Comments closed

April 3 – April 9

  •  April 3 Monday: NO SCHOOL – Grading Day •  April 4 Tuesday: Students return to school – Trimester 3 begins •  April 4 – 6  Tuesday – Thursday: Track Practice 3:45 – 5:00pm •  April 7 Friday: STEMposium

Posted in Uncategorized | Comments closed

March 20 – April 2

  •  March 20 – 23:  Track Practice 3:45 – 5:00pm •  March 20 Monday: GSA 3:40 – 4:30pm •  March 21 Tuesday: OBOB Club 3:30 – 4:15pm •  March 21 Tuesday: Dance Club 3:30 – 4:30pm •  March 21 Tuesday: WolfPAC Meeting 6:00 – 7:00pm •  March 21 Tuesday: Peter Pan 7:00pm •  March […]

Posted in Uncategorized | Comments closed

March 13 – March 20

  •  March 13 Monday: GSA 3:40 – 4:30pm •  March 14 Tuesday: OBOB Club 3:30 – 4:15pm •  March 14 Tuesday: Dance Club 3:30 – 4:30pm •  March 17 Friday: Jazz Band to Clackamas Jazz Festival

Posted in Uncategorized | Comments closed

March 6 – March 12

  •  March 6 Monday: GSA 3:40 – 4:30pm •  March 7 Tuesday: OBOB Club 3:30 – 4:15pm •  March 7 Tuesday: Dance Club 3:30 – 4:30pm •  March 9 Thursday: Jazz Band Concert- Dance Fundraiser 6:30pm

Posted in Uncategorized | Comments closed

February 27 – March 5

  •  February 27 Monday: GSA 3:40 – 4:30pm •  February 28 Tuesday: OBOB Club 3:30 – 4:15pm •  February 28 Tuesday: Dance Club 3:30 – 4:30pm •  February 28 Tuesday: In-District School Choice Deadline 5pm •  February 28 Tuesday: Beginning, Symphonic, & Jazz Band Concert 7pm  

Posted in Uncategorized | Comments closed

February 20 – February 26

•  February 20 Monday: NO SCHOOL – Presidents’ Day •  February 21 Tuesday: OBOB Club 3:30 – 4:15pm •  February 21 Tuesday: Dance Club 3:30 – 4:30pm •  February 21 Tuesday: School Choice Presentation 6:30pm •  February 23 Thursday: 7th Grade Field Trip •  February 23 Thursday: AVID Field Trip •  February 23 Thursday: School […]

Posted in Uncategorized | Comments closed

February 13 – February 19

  •  February 13 Monday:  GSA Club 3:40 – 4:30 •  February 14 Tuesday:  OBOB Club 3:30 – 4:15pm •  February 14 Tuesday: Dance Club 3:30 – 4:30pm •  February 14, 15, & 16: 6th Grade Field Trip to UO •  February 16 Thursday: Symphonic Band to Spencer Butte Band Festival •  February 17 Friday: […]

Posted in Uncategorized | Comments closed

February 6 – February 12

  •  February 6 Monday:  GSA Club 3:40 – 4:30 •  February 7 Tuesday:  OBOB Club 3:30 – 4:15pm •  February 7 Tuesday: Dance Club 3:30 – 4:30pm •  February 10 Friday: Activity Night 6:00 – 8:00pm ($3 entry; $1 food items)

Posted in Uncategorized | Comments closed

January 30 – February 5

  •  January 30 Monday:  GSA Club 3:40 – 4:30 •  January 31 Tuesday:  OBOB Club 3:30 – 4:15pm •  January 31 Tuesday: Dance Club 3:30 – 4:30pm •  February 3 Friday: NO SCHOOL- Mid Trimester Progress Report/ School Improvement Day

Posted in Uncategorized | Comments closed