Author Archives: Heather Morrell

January 9 – January 15

  •  January 9 Monday: NO SCHOOL (weather related closure):                                                     Eugene 4J website •  January 10 Tuesday:  OBOB Club 3:30 – 4:15pm •  January 10 Tuesday: Dance Club 3:30 – 4:30pm •  January 13 Friday: NO SCHOOL- School Improvement Day […]

Posted in Announcements | Comments closed

January 3 – January 8

•  January 3 Tuesday:  NO SCHOOL –  District Professional Development Day •  January 4 Wednesday:  Students Return to School

Posted in Uncategorized | Comments closed

December 17 – January 2

  •  December 17 – January 2:  NO SCHOOL – Winter Break  

Posted in Uncategorized | Comments closed

December 12 – December 16

  •  December 10 – December 15: Barnes and Noble Fundraiser  Barnes and Noble Fundraiser Info •  December 13 Tuesday:  OBOB Club 3:30 – 4:15pm •  December 13 Tuesday: Dance Club 3:30 – 4:30pm •  December 13 Tuesday: Band Concert 7:00 – 8:00pm  

Posted in Uncategorized | Comments closed

December 5 – December 11

  •  December 5 Monday:  NO SCHOOL- District Professional Development Day •  December 6 Tuesday: Trimester 2 begins •  December 6 Tuesday:  OBOB Club 3:30 – 4:15pm •  December 6 Tuesday: Dance Club 3:30 – 4:30pm •  December 11 Sunday: Symphonic Band at Coburg Light Parade •  December 10 – December 15: Barnes and Noble […]

Posted in Uncategorized | Comments closed

November 28 – December 5

  •  November 28 Monday: GSA Club 3:40 – 4:30pm •  November 28 Monday: Wreath pick up 3:00 – 7:00pm •  November 29 Tuesday:  OBOB Club 3:30 – 4:15pm •  November 29 Tuesday: Dance Club 3:30 – 4:30pm •  November 30 Wednesday: Charlie and the Chocolate Factory 7:00 – 8:00pm •  December 1 Thursday: Charlie […]

Posted in Uncategorized | Comments closed

November 21 – November 27

  •  November 21 Monday: GSA Club 3:40 – 4:30pm •  November 22 Tuesday:  OBOB Club 3:30 – 4:15pm •  November 22 Tuesday:  Fitness Club 3:45 – 4:30pm •  November 22 Tuesday: Dance Club 3:30 – 4:30pm •  November 24 – 25: NO SCHOOL- Thanksgiving Vacation

Posted in Uncategorized | Comments closed

November 14 – November 20

  •  November 14 Monday: GSA Club 3:40 – 4:30pm •  November 15 Tuesday:  OBOB Club 3:30 – 4:15pm •  November 15 Tuesday:  Fitness Club 3:45 – 4:30pm •  November 15 Tuesday: Dance Club 3:30 – 4:30pm •  November 16 Wednesday:  Picture Retakes •  November 18 Friday:  REGULAR SCHOOL DAY (mistake in student planner)

Posted in Uncategorized | Comments closed

November 7 – November 13

  •  November 8 Tuesday:  OBOB Club 3:30 – 4:15pm •  November 8 Tuesday:  Fitness Club 3:45 – 4:30pm •  November 8 Tuesday: Dance Club 3:30 – 4:30pm   Dance Club Permission Slip •  November 11 Friday: NO SCHOOL – Veterans Day •  Please turn in Jog-a-thon pledges- thanks!

Posted in Uncategorized | Comments closed

October 31 – November 6

  •  October 25 Tuesday:  OBOB Club 3:30 – 4:15pm •  October 25 Tuesday:  Fitness Club 3:45 – 4:30pm •  November 3 Thursday: Salmon Stewards Field Trip- 8th grade

Posted in Uncategorized | Comments closed