News for the Week of April 25

  • Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday April 25-27 Track Practice 3:45 – 5:00pm; Track
  • Monday, April 25 Math Club 3:30 – 4:30 pm; Rm 15
  • Monday, April 25 Tech Team 3:40 – 4:30 pm; Rm 27
  • Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday April 25-27 Homework Club 3:40 – 4:45 pm; Library
  • Tuesday, April 26 Spring Picture Day
  • Wednesday, April 27 Craft Club CANCELED
  • Thursday, April 28 ATA vs. Kennedy Track Meet 3:45 – 6:30pm; Churchill High School
  • Friday, April 29 Dance Club 3:30 – 4:30pm; Gym 1
Posted in Uncategorized | Comments closed

News for the Week of April 18

  • Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday April 18-20 Track Practice 3:45 – 5:00pm; Track
  • Monday, April 18 Math Club 3:30 – 4:30 pm; Rm 15
  • Monday, April 18 Tech Team 3:40 – 4:30 pm; Rm 27
  • Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday April 18-20 Homework Club 3:40 – 4:45 pm; Library
  • Tuesday, April 19 AVID Field Trip to OSU
  • Wednesday, April 20 Craft Club 3:30 – 4:30 pm; Rm 22
  • Thursday, April 21 ATA vs. Kelly Track Meet 4:45 – 6:30pm; Churchill High School
  • Friday, April 22 Dance Club 3:30 – 4:30pm; Gym 1
Posted in Uncategorized | Comments closed

News for the Week of April 11, 2016

 

  • Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday April 11-13 Track Practice 3:45 – 5:00pm; Track
  • Monday, April 11 Math Club 3:30 – 4:30 pm; Rm 15
  • Monday, April 11 Tech Team 3:40 – 4:30 pm; Rm 27
  • Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday April 12-14 Homework Club 3:40 – 4:45 pm; Library
  • Tuesday, April 12 Dance Club 3:30 – 4:30pm; Gym 1
  • Tuesday, April 12 AVID Family Night 6 – 7:30pm
  • Wednesday, April 13 Craft Club 3:30 – 4:30 pm; Rm 22
  • Thursday, April 14 ATA vs. Monroe Track Meet 3:45 – 6:30pm; Sheldon High School
  • Friday, April 15 No School – School Improvement Day
  • Friday, April 15 – Yogurt Extreme Fundraiser  Yogurt Extreme Flyer

 

Posted in Uncategorized | Comments closed

News for the Week of April 4, 2016

  • Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday April 4-6 Track Practice 3:45 – 5:00pm; Track
  • Monday, April 4 Staff vs. Student Basketball Game 2:25 pm; Gym 1
  • Monday, April 4 Math Club 3:30 – 4:30 pm; Rm 15
  • Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday April 5-7 Homework Club 3:40 – 4:45 pm; Library
  • Tuesday, April 5 Dance Club 3:30 – 4:30pm; Gym 1
  • Wednesday, April 6 Craft Club 3:30 – 4:30 pm; Rm 22
  • Thursday, April 7 Symphonic Band Field Trip 7:45 am -11:50 am; Shasta Middle School Band Festival
  • Thursday, April 7 Justice Wolves Meeting 8:30 – 9:08 am; Rm 12
  • Thursday, April 7 GSA Meeting 3:35 – 4:30 pm; Rm 15
  • Thursday, April 7 ATA vs. Spencer Butte Track Meet 3:45 – 6:30pm; Churchill
  • Friday, April 8 PBIS Assembly 2:36 – 3:24 pm; Gym 1
  • Friday, April 15 Yogurt Extreme Fundraiser 11:00 am – 11:00 pm ( Yogurt Extreme Flyer)
Posted in Uncategorized | Comments closed

News for Week of March 28, 2016

  • Monday, March 28 Math Club 3:30 – 4:30 pm; Rm 15
  • Monday, March 28 Tech Team Meeting 3:40 – 4:30 pm; Rm 27
  • Monday, March 28 Track Practice 3:45 – 5:00 pm; Track (Jersey Handout Day)
  • Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday March 29, 30, 31 Homework Club 3:40 – 4:45 pm; Library
  • Tuesday, March 29 Track Practice 3:45 – 5:00 pm; Track (Event Sign Up)
  • Wednesday, March 30 Craft Club 3:30 – 4:30 pm; Rm 22
  • Wednesday, March 30 Track Practice 3:45 – 5:00 pm; Track (Event Sign Up)
  • Thursday, March 31 Track Practice 3:45 – 5:00 pm; Track
  • Friday, April 1 Annual STEMposium 9:00 am – 3:00 pm
Posted in Uncategorized | Comments closed

News for Week of March 21, 2016

  • Monday, March 21 thru Friday, March 25 No School- Spring Break
  • Monday, March 28 Classes Resume
  • Monday, March 28 Beginning of third trimester
Posted in Uncategorized | Comments closed

News for the Week of March 14, 2016

  • Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday March 14, 15, 16 Track practice 3:45 – 5:00 pm; Track
  • Monday, March 14 Math Club 3:30 – 4:30 pm; Rm 15
  • Monday, March 14 Tech Team 3:40 – 4:30 pm, Rm 27
  • Monday, March 14 Mandatory 8th grade Parent/Guardian Ocean School chaperone meeting 6:00-7:00 pm; Rm 15
  • Tuesday, Wednesday Homework Club 3:40 – 4:45 pm, Library
  • Tuesday, March 15 ATA Dance Club 3:30 – 4:30 pm; Gym 3
  • Tuesday, March 15 Beginning and Symphonic Band Concert 7:00-8:00 pm; Gym 1
  • Wednesday, March 16 Craft Club Cancelled
  • Wednesday, March 16 ATA Student Led Conferences 4:00-8:00pm; Advisory Classrooms
  • Thursday, March 17 No School Day- Grading Day
  • Friday, March 18 No School Day- Professional Development and Planning Day
  • Monday, March 21 thru March 25 No School Days-Spring Break
  • Monday, March 28 Classes Resume/Third Trimester begins
Posted in Uncategorized | Comments closed

News for the Week of March 7, 2016

  • Monday, March 7  Math Club 3:30 – 4:30 pm; Rm 15
  • Monday, March 7 ATA Tech Team Meeting 3:40 – 4:30 pm; Rm 27
  • Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday March 8,9,10 Homework Club 3:40 – 4:45 pm; Library
  • Tuesday, March 8 ATA Dance Team 3:30 – 4:30 pm; Gym 3
  • Tuesday, March 8 OBOB, Oregon Battle of the Books Meeting 3:40 – 4:15 pm; Rm 25
  • Wednesday, March 9 Craft Club 3:30 – 4:30 pm; Rm 22
  • Wednesday, March 9 ATA Drama performance of Alice in Wonderland 6:30 – 7:30 pm; Rm 4 (Drama Rm)
  • Thursday, March 10 ATA Drama performance of Alice in Wonderland 6:30 – 7:30 pm; Rm 4 (Drama Rm)
  • Friday, March 11 ATA Jazz Band Field Trip to Clackamas Jazz Festival with departure at 6:00 am, Returning to the school for 3:15 pm
  • Friday, March 11 Run Club is cancelled due to a scheduling conflict
  • Run club will end for the season and resume after track season!
  • Congratulations Abby Scott for winning the SSEP patch design competition!
  • Sunday, March 13 ATA Fundraiser at the Paddock (Located @3355 E Amazon  Drive)
Posted in Uncategorized | Comments closed

News for the Week of February 29, 2016

  • Monday, February 29 Math Club 3:30 – 4:30 pm; Rm 15
  • Monday, February 29 Tech Team Meeting 3:40 – 4:30 pm; Rm 27
  • Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday March 1-3 Homework Club 3:40 – 4:45 pm; Library
  • Tuesday, March 1 ATA Dance Team 3:30 – 4:30 ; Gym 3
  • Tuesday, March 1 Craft Club 3:30 – 4:30 pm; Rm 22
  • Tuesday, March 1 OBOB, Oregon Battle of the Books Meeting 3:40 – 4:15 pm; Rm 25
  • Thursday, March 3 Justice Wolves Meeting 8:30 – 9:08 am; Rm 12
  • Thursday, March 3 GSA Meeting 3:35 – 4:30 pm; Rm 15
  • Thursday, March 3 ATA Family STEM Night 5:30 – 7:30 pm; ATA Cafeteria
  • Friday, March 4 No School Day 6-8th-School Improvement Day
Posted in Uncategorized | Comments closed

News for Week of February 22, 2016

  • Monday, February 22 Math Club 3:30 -4:30 pm; Rm 15
  • Monday, February 22 Tech Team Meeting 3:40 – 4:30 pm; Rm 27
  • Monday, February 22 Jazz Band Fundraiser @ Papa’s Pizza W 11th with ATA Jazz Performance at 6:00 pm
  • Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday February 23-25 Homework Club 3:40 – 4:45 pm; Library
  • Tuesday, February 23 ATA Dance Club 3:30 – 4:30 PM; Gym 3
  • Tuesday, February 23 OBOB Meeting 3:40 -4:15 pm; Rm 25
  • Wednesday, February 24 ATA Principal Led School Choice Tour 9:15 – 9:45 am
  • Wednesday, February 24 Craft Club 3:30 -4:30 pm; Rm 22
  • Wednesday, February 24 ATA Principal Led School Choice Meeting and Tour 7-8:00pm; ATA Library
  • Thursday, February 25 ATA Principal Led School Choice Tour 9:15 – 9:45 am; ATA Library
  • Thursday, February 25 Native American Music Presentation 11-12:00 pm; Band Rm
  • Thursday, February 25 Churchill High School 8th Grade Girl WISE Symposium 3:30 – 7:30 pm; Churchill High School
  • Friday, February 26 7th Grade Field Trip to McKenzie River Dam & Leaburg Fish Hatchery 9:05 – 3:20 pm
  • Friday, February 26 Run Club 3:45 – 4:30 pm; ATA track if weather permits/Gym 1 if not
Posted in Uncategorized | Comments closed