News for the Week of May 23

  • Monday, May 23:  Math Club 3:30 – 4:30 pm; Rm 15 (last one this school year)
  • Monday, May 23:  Tech Team 3:40 – 4:30 pm; Rm 27 (last one this school year)
  • Tuesday, May 24: Track Party at Papa’s Pizza 5:00 – 6:00pm
  • Tuesday, May 24: Papa’s Pizza Fundraiser for Track Team PapasPizzaFlyer
  • Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday May 24 – 26:  Homework Club 3:40 – 4:45 pm; Library
  • Wednesday, May 25: Craft Club 3:30 – 4:30pm; Rm22
  • Wednesday, May 25 and Thursday, May 26: 6th Grade Field Trip to UO
  • Thursday, May 26: Incoming 6th graders visit ATA 9:15 – 11:15am
  • Thursday, May 26: AVID Information Night 6:00 – 7:00pm
  • Friday, May 27: NO SCHOOL – School Improvement Day
Posted in Uncategorized | Comments closed

News for the Week of May 16

 

  • Monday, May 16:  Math Club 3:30 – 4:30 pm; Rm 15
  • Monday, May 16:  Tech Team 3:40 – 4:30 pm; Rm 27
  • Tuesday, May 17: Dessert Night for Incoming 6th graders  6:00 – 8:00pm; Cafeteria
  • Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday May 17-19:  Homework Club 3:40 – 4:45 pm; Library
  • Wednesday, May 18: Ms. Samson’s 8th grade group- Field Trip to UO
  • Wednesday, May 18: 8th grade Ocean School departs: meet at ATA at 7am
  • Friday, May 20: 8th grade Ocean School returns to ATA at approx. 5pm
Posted in Uncategorized | Comments closed

News for the Week of May 9

  • Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday May 9-11:  Track Practice 3:45 – 5:00pm; Track
  • Monday, May 9:  Math Club 3:30 – 4:30 pm; Rm 15
  • Monday, May 9:  Tech Team 3:40 – 4:30 pm; Rm 27
  • Monday May 9: Forest Field Trip – 6th grade
  • Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday May 10-12:  Homework Club 3:40 – 4:45 pm; Library
  • Wednesday, May 11: Craft Club CANCELED
  • Wednesday May 11: Jazz Band Fundraiser at Papa’s Pizza 6 – 7pm Papa’s Poster- 5-11-2016
  • Thursday, May 12:  District Track Meet – students leave ATA at 11:30am for Hayward Field.  Field Events start at 12:30pm; Running Events start at 3:30pm
  • Friday, May 13 Dance Club CANCELED
  • Friday May 13: Activity Night 6 – 8pm.  Admission is $3, food items are $1
Posted in Uncategorized | Comments closed

News for the Week of May 2

  • Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday May 2-4:  Track Practice 3:45 – 5:00pm; Track
  • Monday, May 2:  Math Club 3:30 – 4:30 pm; Rm 15
  • Monday, May 2:  Tech Team 3:40 – 4:30 pm; Rm 27
  • Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday May 3-5:  Homework Club 3:40 – 4:45 pm; Library
  • Tuesday, May 3:  Beginning Band at Family School 1:30pm
  • Wednesday, May 4: Craft Club CANCELED
  • Wednesday, May 4: Track Team Photo- students should wear their jerseys
  • Thursday, May 5:  Sub District Track Meet – students leave ATA at 11:30am for North Eugene High School
  • Thursday, May 5:  6th Grade Forest Field Trip (half of 6th graders go)
  • Thursday, May 5:  Justice Wolves 8:30am
  • Thursday, May 5:  Dizzy Dean’s Donuts Fundraiser   DizzyDeanDonutFlyer
  • Friday, May 6 NO SCHOOL- Grading Day/ School Improvement Day
Posted in Uncategorized | Comments closed

News for the Week of April 25

  • Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday April 25-27 Track Practice 3:45 – 5:00pm; Track
  • Monday, April 25 Math Club 3:30 – 4:30 pm; Rm 15
  • Monday, April 25 Tech Team 3:40 – 4:30 pm; Rm 27
  • Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday April 25-27 Homework Club 3:40 – 4:45 pm; Library
  • Tuesday, April 26 Spring Picture Day
  • Wednesday, April 27 Craft Club CANCELED
  • Thursday, April 28 ATA vs. Kennedy Track Meet 3:45 – 6:30pm; Churchill High School
  • Friday, April 29 Dance Club 3:30 – 4:30pm; Gym 1
Posted in Uncategorized | Comments closed

News for the Week of April 18

  • Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday April 18-20 Track Practice 3:45 – 5:00pm; Track
  • Monday, April 18 Math Club 3:30 – 4:30 pm; Rm 15
  • Monday, April 18 Tech Team 3:40 – 4:30 pm; Rm 27
  • Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday April 18-20 Homework Club 3:40 – 4:45 pm; Library
  • Tuesday, April 19 AVID Field Trip to OSU
  • Wednesday, April 20 Craft Club 3:30 – 4:30 pm; Rm 22
  • Thursday, April 21 ATA vs. Kelly Track Meet 4:45 – 6:30pm; Churchill High School
  • Friday, April 22 Dance Club 3:30 – 4:30pm; Gym 1
Posted in Uncategorized | Comments closed

News for the Week of April 11, 2016

 

  • Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday April 11-13 Track Practice 3:45 – 5:00pm; Track
  • Monday, April 11 Math Club 3:30 – 4:30 pm; Rm 15
  • Monday, April 11 Tech Team 3:40 – 4:30 pm; Rm 27
  • Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday April 12-14 Homework Club 3:40 – 4:45 pm; Library
  • Tuesday, April 12 Dance Club 3:30 – 4:30pm; Gym 1
  • Tuesday, April 12 AVID Family Night 6 – 7:30pm
  • Wednesday, April 13 Craft Club 3:30 – 4:30 pm; Rm 22
  • Thursday, April 14 ATA vs. Monroe Track Meet 3:45 – 6:30pm; Sheldon High School
  • Friday, April 15 No School – School Improvement Day
  • Friday, April 15 – Yogurt Extreme Fundraiser  Yogurt Extreme Flyer

 

Posted in Uncategorized | Comments closed

News for the Week of April 4, 2016

  • Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday April 4-6 Track Practice 3:45 – 5:00pm; Track
  • Monday, April 4 Staff vs. Student Basketball Game 2:25 pm; Gym 1
  • Monday, April 4 Math Club 3:30 – 4:30 pm; Rm 15
  • Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday April 5-7 Homework Club 3:40 – 4:45 pm; Library
  • Tuesday, April 5 Dance Club 3:30 – 4:30pm; Gym 1
  • Wednesday, April 6 Craft Club 3:30 – 4:30 pm; Rm 22
  • Thursday, April 7 Symphonic Band Field Trip 7:45 am -11:50 am; Shasta Middle School Band Festival
  • Thursday, April 7 Justice Wolves Meeting 8:30 – 9:08 am; Rm 12
  • Thursday, April 7 GSA Meeting 3:35 – 4:30 pm; Rm 15
  • Thursday, April 7 ATA vs. Spencer Butte Track Meet 3:45 – 6:30pm; Churchill
  • Friday, April 8 PBIS Assembly 2:36 – 3:24 pm; Gym 1
  • Friday, April 15 Yogurt Extreme Fundraiser 11:00 am – 11:00 pm ( Yogurt Extreme Flyer)
Posted in Uncategorized | Comments closed

News for Week of March 28, 2016

  • Monday, March 28 Math Club 3:30 – 4:30 pm; Rm 15
  • Monday, March 28 Tech Team Meeting 3:40 – 4:30 pm; Rm 27
  • Monday, March 28 Track Practice 3:45 – 5:00 pm; Track (Jersey Handout Day)
  • Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday March 29, 30, 31 Homework Club 3:40 – 4:45 pm; Library
  • Tuesday, March 29 Track Practice 3:45 – 5:00 pm; Track (Event Sign Up)
  • Wednesday, March 30 Craft Club 3:30 – 4:30 pm; Rm 22
  • Wednesday, March 30 Track Practice 3:45 – 5:00 pm; Track (Event Sign Up)
  • Thursday, March 31 Track Practice 3:45 – 5:00 pm; Track
  • Friday, April 1 Annual STEMposium 9:00 am – 3:00 pm
Posted in Uncategorized | Comments closed

News for Week of March 21, 2016

  • Monday, March 21 thru Friday, March 25 No School- Spring Break
  • Monday, March 28 Classes Resume
  • Monday, March 28 Beginning of third trimester
Posted in Uncategorized | Comments closed