February 6 – February 12

 

•  February 6 Monday:  GSA Club 3:40 – 4:30

•  February 7 Tuesday:  OBOB Club 3:30 – 4:15pm

•  February 7 Tuesday: Dance Club 3:30 – 4:30pm

•  February 10 Friday: Activity Night 6:00 – 8:00pm ($3 entry; $1 food items)

Posted in Uncategorized | Comments closed

January 30 – February 5

 

•  January 30 Monday:  GSA Club 3:40 – 4:30

•  January 31 Tuesday:  OBOB Club 3:30 – 4:15pm

•  January 31 Tuesday: Dance Club 3:30 – 4:30pm

•  February 3 Friday: NO SCHOOL- Mid Trimester Progress Report/ School Improvement Day

Posted in Uncategorized | Comments closed

January 23 – January 29

 

•  January 23 Monday:  GSA Club 3:40 – 4:30

•  January 24 Tuesday:  OBOB Club 3:30 – 4:15pm

•  January 24 Tuesday: Dance Club 3:30 – 4:30pm

•  January 24 Tuesday: School Choice Presentation 6:00pm

•  January 25 Wednesday: School Choice Presentation 2:00pm

Posted in Uncategorized | Comments closed

January 16 – January 22

 

•  January 16 Monday:  NO SCHOOL- Martin Luther King Jr. Day

•  January 17 Tuesday:  OBOB Club 3:30 – 4:15pm

•  January 17 Tuesday: Dance Club 3:30 – 4:30pm

•  January 22 Sunday: Falling Sky Fundraiser   Falling Sky Fundraiser Flyer

Posted in Uncategorized | Comments closed

January 9 – January 15

 

•  January 9 Monday: NO SCHOOL (weather related closure):                                                     Eugene 4J website

•  January 10 Tuesday:  OBOB Club 3:30 – 4:15pm

•  January 10 Tuesday: Dance Club 3:30 – 4:30pm

•  January 13 Friday: NO SCHOOL- School Improvement Day

     

 

Posted in Announcements | Comments closed

January 3 – January 8

•  January 3 Tuesday:  NO SCHOOL –  District Professional Development Day

•  January 4 Wednesday:  Students Return to School

Posted in Uncategorized | Comments closed

December 17 – January 2

 

•  December 17 – January 2:  NO SCHOOL – Winter Break

 

Posted in Uncategorized | Comments closed

December 12 – December 16

 

•  December 10 – December 15: Barnes and Noble Fundraiser  Barnes and Noble Fundraiser Info

•  December 13 Tuesday:  OBOB Club 3:30 – 4:15pm

•  December 13 Tuesday: Dance Club 3:30 – 4:30pm

•  December 13 Tuesday: Band Concert 7:00 – 8:00pm

 

Posted in Uncategorized | Comments closed

December 5 – December 11

 

•  December 5 Monday:  NO SCHOOL- District Professional Development Day

•  December 6 Tuesday: Trimester 2 begins

•  December 6 Tuesday:  OBOB Club 3:30 – 4:15pm

•  December 6 Tuesday: Dance Club 3:30 – 4:30pm

•  December 11 Sunday: Symphonic Band at Coburg Light Parade

•  December 10 – December 15: Barnes and Noble Fundraiser  Barnes and Noble Fundraiser Info

 

 

Posted in Uncategorized | Comments closed

November 28 – December 5

 

•  November 28 Monday: GSA Club 3:40 – 4:30pm

•  November 28 Monday: Wreath pick up 3:00 – 7:00pm

•  November 29 Tuesday:  OBOB Club 3:30 – 4:15pm

•  November 29 Tuesday: Dance Club 3:30 – 4:30pm

•  November 30 Wednesday: Charlie and the Chocolate Factory 7:00 – 8:00pm

•  December 1 Thursday: Charlie and the Chocolate Factory 7:00 – 8:00pm

•  December 2 Friday: NO SCHOOL- Grading Day

•  December 3 Saturday: Jazz/ Symphonic Band at Holiday Market 4:30pm

•  December 5 Monday:  NO SCHOOL- District Professional Development Day

Posted in Uncategorized | Comments closed