Category Archives: Uncategorized

June 19 – June 24

  •  June 19 Monday:  GSA 3:45 – 4:30PM •  June 20 Tuesday: End of Year Field Trip •  June 21 Wednesday:  Awards Assembly 9:30AM •  June 21 Wednesday:  8th Grade Promotion 1:30PM •  June 21 Wednesday:  8th Grade Last Day of School •  June 22 Thursday:  6th/7th Grade Last Day of School •  June […]

Posted in Uncategorized | Comments closed

June 12 – June 18

  •  June 12 Monday:  GSA 3:45 – 4:30PM •  June 13 Tuesday: AVID Field Trip •  June 13 Tuesday: Band Concert 7:00PM •  June 14 Wednesday: Romeo & Juliet 7:00PM •  June 15 Thursday:  Romeo & Juliet 7:00PM

Posted in Uncategorized | Comments closed

June 5 – June 11

  •  June 5 Monday: 8th Grade Oregon Coast Field Trip •  June 6 Tuesday: Track Fundraiser at Papa’s Pizza  5pm ATA Track Papa’s Pizza Fundraiser •  June 9 Friday: Farewell to Jefferson/ Bingo Night 5:30 – 7:30pm

Posted in Uncategorized | Comments closed

May 29 – June 4

  •  May 29 Monday: NO SCHOOL – Memorial Day •  May 30 Tuesday: WolfPAC 6:30 – 7:30PM •  June 2 Friday: Incoming 6th Graders Visit 9:30 – 11:30AM •  Upcoming…  June 6 Tuesday: Track Fundraiser at Papa’s Pizza  5pm ATA Track Papa’s Pizza Fundraiser

Posted in Uncategorized | Comments closed

May 22 – May 28

•  May 22-23  Monday & Tuesday: Track Practice 3:45 – 5:00pm •  May 22, 23 & 25 Monday, Tuesday & Thursday: 8th grade Wetlands Field Trip •  May 24 Wednesday: District Track Meet at Hayward Field 10:00am – 4:00pm •  May 25 Thursday: Family STEM Night 5:30 – 7:30pm •  May 26 Friday: NO SCHOOL […]

Posted in Uncategorized | Comments closed

May 15 – May 21

  •  May 15 Monday: GSA 1:00 – 1:30pm •  May 15 – 17  Monday – Wednesday: Track Practice 3:45 – 5:00pm •  May 16 Tuesday: Incoming 6th grade Family Dessert Night 6:00pm •  May 18 Thursday: Sub District Track Meet at Churchill High School 12:30 – 6:30pm •  May 19 Friday: Beginning Band A-Team […]

Posted in Uncategorized | Comments closed

May 8 – May 14

  •  May 8 Monday: GSA 1:00 – 1:30pm •  May 8 – 11  Monday – Thursday: Track Practice 3:45 – 5:00pm •  May 11 Thursday: 6th Grade Hult Center Field Trip •  May 12 Friday: NO SCHOOL – Grading Day/ School Improvement Day

Posted in Uncategorized | Comments closed

May 1 – May 7

  •  May 1 Monday: GSA 1:00 – 1:30pm •  May 1 – 3  Monday – Wednesday: Track Practice 3:45 – 5:00pm •  May 3 Wednesday WolfPAC meeting 6:30pm •  May 3 & 4 Wednesday/Thursday 6th Grade Tree Farm Field Trip •  May 4 Thursday: Track Meet at Churchill High School 5:00pm

Posted in Uncategorized | Comments closed

April 24 – April 30

  •  April 24 Monday: GSA 1:00 – 1:30pm •  April 24 – 26  Monday – Wednesday: Track Practice 3:45 – 5:00pm •  April 24 Monday: Papa’s Pizza Jazz Band Fundraiser Papa’s Pizza Fundraiser Flyer •  April 25 Tuesday: Spring Photo Day •  April 27 Thursday: Volunteer Appreciation 8 – 9am •  April 27 Thursday: […]

Posted in Uncategorized | Comments closed

April 17 – April 23

  •  April 17 Monday: GSA 1:00 – 1:30pm •  April 17 – 19  Monday – Wednesday: Track Practice 3:45 – 5:00pm •  April 20 Thursday:  Jazz Band visits Adams and Chavez •  April 20 Thursday: Track Meet at Churchill High School 5:00pm •  April 24 Monday: Papa’s Pizza Jazz Band Fundraiser Papa’s Pizza Fundraiser […]

Posted in Uncategorized | Comments closed