Category Archives: Uncategorized

June 11 – 15

• June 11  Monday: GSA 3:30 • June 11 Monday:  – Drama Performance 7:00PM • June 12 Tuesday: Track and Field Awards and Ice Cream 4:00PM • June 13 Wednesday: Staff vs. Students Basketball Game 2:30PM • June 14 Thursday: Awards Ceremony 9:30AM • June 14 Thursday: 8th grade Promotion 1:30PM •June 15 Friday: Last Day of School for […]

Posted in Uncategorized | Comments closed

June 4 – 8

• June 4  Monday: GSA 3:30 • June 5 Tuesday: Band Cartoon Concert 7:00PM • June 7 Thursday: 8th Grade Field Trip to OMSI •June 8 Friday: 7th Grade Iceberg Field Day   Upcoming… June 11 Monday:  – Drama Performance 7:00PM June 14 Thursday: Awards Ceremony & 8th grade Promotion June 15 Friday: Last day 6th & […]

Posted in Uncategorized | Comments closed

May 28 – June 1

• May 28  Monday: No School – Memorial Day • May 29 Tuesday: Site Council Meeting  3:30PM • May 31 Thursday: School library closes for the year. • May 31  Thursday: 8th Grade Parent Meeting for OMSI field trip 6:00PM •June 1 Friday: AVID Field Trip to LCC • June 1 Friday: Student Council Meeting 3:30PM Upcoming… […]

Posted in Uncategorized | Comments closed

May 21 – 25

• May 21  Monday: GSA 3:40PM • May 22 Tuesday: Projecto JuntosBridge Meeting  6:00PM • May 24 Thursday: GSA field trip to U of O Teach Out • May 24 Thursday: Jazz Band Fundraiser at Papa’s Pizza – Live Music at 6:30PM • May 25 Friday: Summer Bridge Applications Due to the Office Upcoming… May […]

Posted in Uncategorized | Comments closed

May 14 – 18

• May 14  Monday: Spirit Week – PJ Day • May 15 Tuesday: Spirit Week – Twin Day • May 15 Tuesday: WolfPAC Meeting  6:30 – 8:00PM • May 16 Wednesday: Spirit Week – Team Jersey Day • May 16 Wednesday: 8th Grade Targeted Reading Assessment • May 17 Thursday: Spirit Week – True Blue […]

Posted in Uncategorized | Comments closed

May 7 – 11

• May 7  Monday: Track Practice  3:45 – 5:00PM • May 8 Tuesday: Site Council Meeting  3:30 – 4:30PM • May 8 Tuesday: Track Practice  3:45 – 5:00PM • May 8 Tuesday: STEM: Build a Critter Night 6:30 – 8PM • May 9 Wednesday: Track Practice  3:45 – 5:00PM • May 9 Wednesday: Community Forum re: […]

Posted in Uncategorized | Comments closed

April 30 – May 4

• April 30  Monday: Track Practice  3:45 – 5:00PM • May 1 Tuesday: Student Council Meeting  3:30 – 4:00PM • May 1 Tuesday: Track Practice  3:45 – 5:00PM • May 2 Wednesday: Sixth Grade Field Trip to Bauman Tree Farm • May 2 Wednesday: Track Practice  3:45 – 5:00PM • May 2 Wednesday: Eighth Grade […]

Posted in Uncategorized | Comments closed

April 23 – 27

• April 23  Monday: Track Practice  3:45 – 5:00PM • April 24 Tuesday: Track Practice  3:45 – 5:00PM • April 25 Wednesday: Track Practice  3:45 – 5:00PM • April 26 Thursday: Track Meet vs. Kennedy at Churchill School  4:45 – 7:45PM Upcoming… April 30 Monday : Smarter Balance Testing begins ALL-SCHOOL SURVEY: https://ceqp.uoregon.edu/

Posted in Uncategorized | Comments closed

April 16 – 20

• April 16  Monday: Track Practice  3:45 – 5:00PM • April 17 Tuesday: Track Practice  3:45 – 5:00PM • April 17 Tuesday: Wolfpac Meeting 6:30 – 8:00PM • April 18 Wednesday: Track Practice  3:45 – 5:00PM • April 19 Thursday: Track Meet vs. Madison at North High School  4:45 – 7:45PM •  April 20 Friday: […]

Posted in Uncategorized | Comments closed

April 9 -13

• April 9  Monday: Track Practice  3:45 – 5:00PM • April 10 Tuesday: Track Practice  3:45 – 5:00PM • April 11 Wednesday: African American Youth Leadership Conference -OSU • April 11 Wednesday: Track Practice  3:45 – 5:00PM • April 12 Thursday: Symphonic Band to Shasta Band Festival • April 12 Thursday: Track Meet vs. Cal Young […]

Posted in Uncategorized | Comments closed