Category Archives: Uncategorized

November 20 – November 26

  • November 20 Monday: OBOB Club 3:30 – 4:15PM • November 20 Monday: GSA Club 3:40 – 4:30PM •  November 21 Tuesday: WolfPAC Meeting 6:30 – 7:30PM •  November 22 Wednesday: Marimba Club 3:45 – 5:00PM • November 23 Thursday:  NO SCHOOL Thanksgiving Break • November 24 Friday:  NO SCHOOL Thanksgiving Break Upcoming… • […]

Posted in Uncategorized | Comments closed

November 13 – November 19

  • November 13 Monday: OBOB Club 3:30 – 4:15PM • November 13 Monday: GSA Club 3:40 – 4:30PM •  November 14 Tuesday: Site Council Meeting 3:30 – 4:15PM •  November 14 Tuesday: Papa’s Pizza Fundraiser Papa’s Pizza Flyer Nov. 14 • November 15 Wednesday: Picture Retakes •  November 15 Wednesday: Marimba Club 3:45 – […]

Posted in Uncategorized | Comments closed

November 6 – November 12

  • November 6 Monday: OBOB Club 3:30 – 4:15PM • November 6 Monday: GSA Club 3:40 – 4:30PM •  November 8 Wednesday: Marimba Club 3:45 – 5:00PM • November 9 Thursday: Dance Club 3:30 – 5:00PM •  November 10 Friday: NO SCHOOL- Veterans Day

Posted in Uncategorized | Comments closed

October 30 – November 5

  • October 30 Monday: OBOB Club 3:30 – 4:15PM • October 30 Monday: GSA Club 3:40 – 4:30PM •  October 31 Tuesday: Activity Day 1:40 – 3:24PM  Fall Activity Event •  November 1 Wednesday: Marimba Club 3:45 – 5:00PM • November 2 Thursday: Dance Club 3:30 – 5:00PM •  November 2 Thursday: Beginning, Symphonic, […]

Posted in Uncategorized | Comments closed

October 23 – October 29

  • October 23 Monday: OBOB Club 3:30 – 4:15PM • October 23 Monday: GSA Club 3:40 – 4:30PM •  October 25 Wednesday: Marimba Club 3:45 – 5:00PM • October 26 Thursday: Dance Club 3:30 – 5:00PM •  October 27 Friday: NO SCHOOL/OFFICE CLOSED- School Improvement Day • October 27 Friday: Symphonic Band at Churchill […]

Posted in Uncategorized | Comments closed

October 16 – October 22

  • October 16 Monday: OBOB Club 3:30 – 4:15PM • October 16 Monday: GSA Club 3:40 – 4:30PM • October 17 Tuesday: WolfPAC Meeting 6:30PM • October 19 Thursday: Dance Club 3:30 – 5:00PM

Posted in Uncategorized | Comments closed

October 9 – October 15

  • October 9 Monday: OBOB Club 3:30 – 4:15PM • October 9 Monday: GSA Club 3:40 – 4:30PM • October 10 Tuesday: Site Council 3:30PM • October 12 Thursday: NO SCHOOL/OFFICE CLOSED – School Improvement/ Progress Reports • October 13 Friday: NO SCHOOL/OFFICE CLOSED – State In-Service Day  

Posted in Uncategorized | Comments closed

October 1 – October 8

  • October 5 Thursday: Dance Club 3:30 – 5:00PM • October 6 Friday: Marimba Class 3:45 – 5:00PM  

Posted in Uncategorized | Comments closed

September 11 – September 30

  •  September 19 Tuesday: WolfPAC 6:30 – 7:30PM •  September 21 Thursday: Open House/ Curriculum Night 6:00 – 8:00PM •  September 22 Friday: Jazz Band at Valley River Inn 5:30PM •  September 26 Tuesday: Picture Day •  September 28 Thursday:  Ribbon Cutting & Open House Ceremony 5:30 – 7:30PM •  September 29 Friday: NO […]

Posted in Uncategorized | Comments closed

Back to School Information

  Back-to-School Newsletter 2017-18 ATA School Supply List 2017-2018 Office Hours:  8AM – 4PM;  Tuesdays 8AM – 3:30PM September 4 Monday: OFFICE CLOSED – Labor Day September 6 Wednesday:  First Day of School for all 6th graders  8:50AM – 3:24PM September 6 Wednesday:  New Student Orientation- NEW 7th/8th graders 12:30PM – 3:24PM September 7 Thursday:  […]

Posted in Uncategorized | Comments closed