Staff

Administrators

Williams, Larry

Principal
williams_l@4j.lane.edu

Hruby, AJ

Assistant Principal
hruby@4j.lane.edu

Office Staff

Guillen, Dulce

Registrar

Taucer, Tammie

Head Secretary
taucer_t@4j.lane.edu

Morrell, Heather

Attendance Secretary
morrell_h@4j.lane.edu

Classroom Teachers

Brooks, Kristina

6th Language Arts/ Title 1
molyneux-brooks_k@4j.lane.edu

Website

Harrington, Aimee

7th/8th Language Arts
orr_a@4j.lane.edu

Kurlychek, Aaron

7th Math/ Computer Science
kurlychek_a@4j.lane.edu

Lewis, Michael

7th/8th Sped Teacher
lewis_m@4j.lane.edu

Melton-Archibald, Laura

6th Language Arts/ STEM
melton-archibald_l@4j.lane.edu

Blog

Michael, Chris

6th/8th Science
michael_c@4j.lane.edu

Morphis, Daniel

6th/7th Science/ Track Coach
morphis_d@4j.lane.edu

Blog

Nelson, April

6th Social Studies/ 7th AVID
nelson_ap@4j.lane.edu

Pfanner, Thomas

PE
pfanner_t@4j.lane.edu

Website

Powell, Daniel

6th - 8th Band/ Music
powell@4j.lane.edu

Website

Reineke, Taylor

6th Math/ Pre-Algebra/Medical Detectives
reineke_t@4j.lane.edu

Math 7 Website Pre-Algebra Website

Samson, Amy

Art
samson_a@4j.lane.edu

Blog

Siemens, Barbara

7th Language Arts/8th Social Studies
siemens_b@4j.lane.edu

Stitt, Courtney

8th Math/Algebra/Math Support
stitt_c@4j.lane.edu

Blog

Strange, Darcy

Performing Arts/ 6th Math/Math Support
strange@4j.lane.edu

Website

Superneau, Adrienne

7th Social Studies/ Yearbook/Photography
superneau_a@4j.lane.edu

7th Grade Blog 8th Grade Blog

Taylor, Kathleen

7th/8th Science/ STEM
taylor_k@4j.lane.edu

Blog

Support Staff

Baker, Lee

Counselor
baker_le@4j.lane.edu

Bishop, Kathie

Sped Consultant
bishop_k@4j.lane.edu

Buck, Shayna

Night Custodian
buck_sh@4j.lane.edu

Carncross, Christina

Cook
carncross_c@4j.lane.edu

Choate, William

Educational Assistant
choate_m@4j.lane.edu

Graper, Janet

Speech Lang. Pathologist
graper@4j.lane.edu

McCarthy, Martin

School Nurse
mccarthy_m@4j.lane.edu

Neishleb, Nancy

Food Service Coordinator
neishleb_n@4j.lane.edu

Niles, Gwen

Educational Assistant
niles_g@4j.lane.edu

Parks, Kristi

Educational Assistant
parks_k@4j.lane.edu

Rasmussen, Shoshanna

Educational Assistant
rasmussen_s@4j.lane.edu

Rusco, Corey

Head Custodian
rusco@4j.lane.edu

Schaad, Maria

STEM Parent Partnership Coordinator
schaad_ma@4j.lane.edu

Sipos, Laura

Health Clerk
sipos_l@4j.lane.edu

Wiggins, Susan

Educational Assistant
wiggins@4j.lane.edu