Staff

Administrators

Hruby, AJ

Assistant Principal
hruby@4j.lane.edu

O’Shea, Linda

Principal
oshea_l@4j.lane.edu

Office Staff

Taucer, Tammie

Head Secretary
taucer_t@4j.lane.edu

Morrell, Heather

Attendance Secretary
morrell_h@4j.lane.edu

Smith, Judy

Registrar
smith_ju@4j.lane.edu

Classroom Teachers

Brooks, Kristina

6th Grade LA
molyneux-brooks_k@4j.lane.edu

Website

Gold, Lily

ELD Teacher
gold_l@4j.lane.edu

Harrington, Aimee

6th/8th Grade Social Studies/AVID
orr_a@4j.lane.edu

Hart, Dave

6th Math/Science/ Computer Science
hart_d@4j.lane.edu

Lewis, Michael

6-8th Grade Sped Teacher
lewis_m@4j.lane.edu

Melton-Archibald, Laura

7th Grade LA/ STEM
melton-archibald_l@4j.lane.edu

Blog

Michael, Chris

6th Grade Science/STEM
michael_c@4j.lane.edu

Morphis, Daniel

7th Grade Science/ STEM/ Track Coach
morphis_d@4j.lane.edu

Blog

Nelson, April

6th Grade Social Studies/ AVID
nelson_ap@4j.lane.edu

Patterson, Lois

Title 1 Teacher 6th - 8th
patterson_l@4j.lane.edu

Pfanner, Thomas

PE/ Health
pfanner_t@4j.lane.edu

Website

Powell, Daniel

6-8 Band/ Music
powell@4j.lane.edu

Website

Reineke, Taylor

7th Grade Math/ STEM
reineke_t@4j.lane.edu

Math 7 Website Pre-Algebra Website

Samson, Amy

8th Grade LA/ Art
samson_a@4j.lane.edu

Blog

Stitt, Courtney

8th Grade Math/STEM
stitt_c@4j.lane.edu

Blog

Strange, Darcy

Performing Arts/ 6th Grade Math
strange@4j.lane.edu

Website

Superneau, Adrienne

7th Grade Social Studies/ Yearbook
superneau_a@4j.lane.edu

7th Grade Blog 8th Grade Blog

Taylor, Kathleen

8th Grade Science/ STEM
taylor_k@4j.lane.edu

Blog

Support Staff

Abair, Martin

Technology Support
abair_m@4j.lane.edu

Baker, Lee

Counselor
baker_le@4j.lane.edu

Bishop, Kathie

Sped Consultant
bishop_k@4j.lane.edu

Buck, Shayna

Night Custodian
buck_sh@4j.lane.edu

Carncross, Christina

Cook
carncross_c@4j.lane.edu

Choate, William

Educational Assistant
choate_m@4j.lane.edu

Graper, Janet

Speech Lang. Pathologist
graper@4j.lane.edu

McCarthy, Martin

School Nurse
mccarthy_m@4j.lane.edu

Neishleb, Nancy

Food Service Coordinator
neishleb_n@4j.lane.edu

Parks, Kristi

Educational Assistant
parks_k@4j.lane.edu

Rasmussen, Shoshanna

Special Ed Assistant
rasmussen_s@4j.lane.edu

Robbins, Rena

Night Custodian
robbins_r@4j.lane.edu

Rusco, Corey

Head Custodian
rusco@4j.lane.edu

Schaad, Maria

STEM Parent Partnership Coordinator
schaad_ma@4j.lane.edu

Sipos, Laura

Health Clerk
sipos_l@4j.lane.edu