Staff

Administrators

Williams, Larry

Principal
541-790-5700
williams_l@4j.lane.edu

Hruby, AJ

Assistant Principal
541-790-5700
hruby@4j.lane.edu

Office Staff

Guillen, Dulce

Registrar
541-790-5706
guillen_d@4j.lane.edu

Taucer, Tammie

Head Secretary
541-790-5703
taucer_t@4j.lane.edu

Morrell, Heather

Attendance Secretary
541-790-5700
morrell_h@4j.lane.edu

Classroom Teachers

Archibald, Laura

6th Language Arts/ STEM
541-790-5712
melton-archibald_l@4j.lane.edu

Blog

Balthrop, Cait

6th Sped Teacher
541-790-5761
balthrop_c@4j.lane.edu

Brooks, Kristina

6th Language Arts/ Title 1
541-790-5715
molyneux-brooks_k@4j.lane.edu

Website

Hannah, Eve

8th Social Studies/Journalism/AVID lite
541-790-5742
hannah_e@4j.lane.edu

Harrington, Aimee

7th/8th Language Arts
541-790-5740
harrington_a@4j.lane.edu

Blog

Kurlychek, Aaron

7th Math/7th Math Support/ Computer Science
541-790-5722
kurlychek_a@4j.lane.edu

Website

Lewis, Michael

7th/8th Sped Teacher
541-790-5735
lewis_m@4j.lane.edu

Michael, Chris

6th/8th Science
541-790-5716
michael_c@4j.lane.edu

Morphis, Daniel

6th/7th Science/ Track Coach
541-790-5720
morphis_d@4j.lane.edu

Blog

Nelson, April

6th Social Studies/ 7th AVID
541-790-5719
nelson_ap@4j.lane.edu

Blog

Pfanner, Thomas

PE
541-790-5744
pfanner_t@4j.lane.edu

Website

Powell, Daniel

6th - 8th Band/ Music
541-790-5764
powell@4j.lane.edu

Website

Reineke, Taylor

6th & 7th Math/ Pre-Algebra/Medical Detectives
541-790-5721
reineke_t@4j.lane.edu

Math 7 Website Pre-Algebra Website

Rengifo, Karen

English Language Development
541-790-5738
rengifo_k@4j.lane.edu

Samson, Amy

Art
541-790-5731
samson_a@4j.lane.edu

Blog

Siemens, Barbara

7th Language Arts/8th Social Studies/AVID 8
541-790-5717
siemens_b@4j.lane.edu

Website

Skoubo, Jesse

Current Events/ Computer Science/6th Social Studies
541-790-5743
skoubo_j@4j.lane.edu

Stitt, Courtney

8th Math/Algebra/Math Support
541-790-5739
stitt_c@4j.lane.edu

Strange, Darcy

Performing Arts/ 6th Math/Math Support
541-790-5714
strange@4j.lane.edu

Website

Superneau, Adrienne

7th Social Studies/ Yearbook/Photography
541-790-5723
superneau_a@4j.lane.edu

7th Grade Blog  

Taylor, Kathleen

7th/8th Science/ STEM
541-790-5741
taylor_k@4j.lane.edu

Blog

Support Staff

Baker, Lee

Counselor
541-790-5726
baker_le@4j.lane.edu

Bishop, Kathie

Sped Consultant
541-790-5724
bishop_k@4j.lane.edu

Buck, Shayna

Night Custodian
541-790-5750
buck_sh@4j.lane.edu

Carncross, Christina

Cook
541-790-5748
carncross_c@4j.lane.edu

Choate, William

Educational Assistant
541-790-5746
choate_m@4j.lane.edu

Graper, Janet

Speech Lang. Pathologist
541-790-5754
graper@4j.lane.edu

Ligon, Amanda

Educational Assistant
541-790-5746
ligon_a@4j.lane.edu

Lincango, Erika

Educational Assistant
541-790-5710
lincango_e@4j.lane.edu

McCarthy, Martin

School Nurse
541-790-5700
mccarthy_m@4j.lane.edu

Neishleb, Nancy

Food Service Coordinator
541-790-5748
neishleb_n@4j.lane.edu

Niles, Gwen

Educational Assistant
541-790-5746
niles_g@4j.lane.edu

Parks, Kristi

Educational Assistant
541-790-5746
parks_k@4j.lane.edu

Rusco, Corey

Head Custodian
541-790-5750
rusco@4j.lane.edu

Schaad, Maria

STEM Parent Partnership Coordinator
541-790-5700
schaad_ma@4j.lane.edu

Sipos, Laura

Health Clerk
541-790-5700
sipos_l@4j.lane.edu

Wiggins, Susan

Educational Assistant
541-790-5746
wiggins@4j.lane.edu